Sunday Mornings…

I think I’ve mentioned before how much I love Sundays. I really try not to make any plans for this day of the week and if I do, I like to be back home in the afternoon. So much of the time I see the people around me go, go, go. Why are we making ourselves so busy and what does that teach our children about what is important in life? So today, Sunday, I take the time to enjoy the small things and savor the moments that make up my life.

IMG_1634

IMG_1645

chickens

IMG_1560

IMG_1602

IMG_1605

dog

Leave a Reply

